Domare 2018

Förbundsdomare
Lars Hörnell, Karlskoga GK 073-668 20 41 lassehornell@gmail.com
Thorsten Hellmark, Kårsta GK 070-318 74 80 thorsten.hellmark@gmail.com
Distriktsdomare
Bertil Rosengren, Askersunds GK
Lars-Åke Strömberg, Askersunds GK
Hans-Eric Westerlund, Degerfors Golf
Anna Jonsson, Karlskoga GK
Jack Hansson, Kumla GK
Kent Andersson, Lannalodge Golfresort
Jan Sjöö, Lindesbergs GK
Patrik Klockare, Lindesbergs GK
Kerstin Ekberg, Nora GK
Sven Spjuh, Nora GK
Anders Eriksson, Örebro City G&CC
Karl Ekblom, Örebro City G&CC
Lars Bellman, Örebro City G&CC
Maria Montén Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC
Roger Hedberg, Örebro City G&CC
Tony Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC
Åke Holt, Örebro City G&CC
076-104 38 18
070-345 61 52
076-803 93 63
070-774 06 44
070-512 67 99
073-362 13 80
073-061 66 70
073-719 76 66
070-598 99 69
070-663 18 08
070-674 07 88
070-540 84 20
070-720 01 70
070-572 07 64
070-832 18 88
070-557 28 35
073-026 78 89
rosengren.bertil@gmail.com
lastr@telia.com
till@hanseric.se
paj_golf@live.se
jack_hansson@hotmail.com
kentaboy50@gmail.com
janne@lindepartner.se
pklockare@hotmail.com
kerstin.ekberg@spray.se
sven.spjuth@telia.com
anders.eriksson.golf@gmail.com
karl.ekblom@telia.com
lars.bellman@comhem.se
miamonten@hotmail.com
rogers.bilservice@tele2.se
tongus02@hotmail.com
ake.holt@telia.com
Assisterande Distriktsdomare
Elise-Lott Landö, Karlskoga GK
Lennart Febring Landö, Karlskoga GK
Peder Jonsson Karlskoga GK
Pentti Ståhl, Karlskoga GK
Leif Reinholdz Kårsta GK
Ulf Ekberg Nora GK
Jan Åkerstedt, Lindesbergs GK
Andreas Gustavsson, Örebro City G&CC
Patrik Törnblom, Örebro City G&CC
Sören Rudin, Örebro City G&CC
073-025 81 10
072-540 82 67
070-774 06 44
070-589 24 34
076-195 31 73
070-310 26 26
070-880 77 72
073-999 09 85
019-21 18 48
070-338 09 86
elise-lott@bredband.net
febring@bredband.net
paj_golf@live.se
pentti.stahl@live.se
christina.klingberg@comhem.se
ulf.ekberg@spray.se
love@lohyttan.se
andreas@enterbase.org
patrik.tornblom@orebro.se
soru@comhem.se