Domare 2019

Förbundsdomare

Lars Hörnell, Karlskoga GK 073-668 20 41 lassehornell@gmail.com
Thorsten Hellmark, Kårsta GK 070-318 74 80 thorsten.hellmark@gmail.com

Distriktsdomare

Bertil Rosengren, Askersunds GK 076-104 38 18 rosengren.bertil@gmail.com
Lars-Åke Strömberg, Askersunds GK 070-345 61 52 lastr@telia.com
Hans-Eric Westerlund, Degerfors Golf 076-803 93 63 till@hanseric.se
Anna Jonsson, Karlskoga GK 070-774 06 44 paj_golf@live.se
Jack Hansson, Kumla GK 070-512 67 99 jack_hansson@hotmail.com
Kent Andersson, Lannalodge Golfresort 073-362 13 80 kentaboy50@gmail.com
Jan Sjöö, Lindesbergs GK 073-061 66 70 janne@lindepartner.se
Patrik Klockare, Lindesbergs GK 073-719 76 66 pklockare@hotmail.com
Kerstin Ekberg, Nora GK 070-598 99 69 kerstin.ekberg@spray.se
Sven Spjuh, Nora GK sven.spjuth@telia.com
Anders Eriksson, Örebro City G&CC 070-674 07 88 anders.eriksson.golf@gmail.com
Karl Ekblom, Örebro City G&CC 070-540 84 20 karl.ekblom@telia.com
Lars Bellman, Örebro City G&CC 070-720 01 70 lars.bellman@comhem.se
Maria Montén Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC 070-572 07 64 miamonten@hotmail.com
Roger Hedberg, Örebro City G&CC 070-832 18 88 rogers.bilservice@tele2.se
Tony Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC 070-557 28 35 tongus02@hotmail.com
Åke Holt, Örebro City G&CC 073-026 78 89 ake.holt@telia.com

Assisterande Distriktsdomare

Elise-Lott Landö, Karlskoga GK 073-025 81 10 elise-lott@bredband.net
Lennart Febring Landö, Karlskoga GK 072-540 82 67 febring@bredband.net
Peder Jonsson Karlskoga GK 070-774 06 44 paj_golf@live.se
Pentti Ståhl, Karlskoga GK 070-589 24 34 pentti.stahl@live.se
Leif Reinholdz Kårsta GK 076-195 31 73 christina.klingberg@comhem.se
Ulf Ekberg Nora GK 070-310 26 26 ulf.ekberg@spray.se
Jan Åkerstedt, Lindesbergs GK 070-880 77 72 love@lohyttan.se
Andreas Gustavsson, Örebro City G&CC 073-999 09 85 andreas@enterbase.org
Patrik Törnblom, Örebro City G&CC 019-21 18 48 patrik.tornblom@orebro.se
Sören Rudin, Örebro City G&CC 070-338 09 86 soru@comhem.se