Domare 2022

Förbundsdomare
Lars Hörnell, Karlskoga GK                                 073-668 20 41    lassehornell@gmail.com
Thorsten Hellmark, Kårsta GK                            070-318 74 80   thorsten.hellmark@gmail.com

Domare

Bertil Rosengren, Askersunds GK                        076-104 38 18    rosengren.bertil@gmail.com
Hans-Eric Westerlund, Degerfors Golf               076-803 93 63   till@hanseric.se
Jack Hansson, Kumla GK                                       070-512 67 99   jack_hansson@hotmail.com
Kent Andersson, Lannalodge Golfresort            073-362 13 80    kentaboy50@gmail.com
Leif Reinholdz, Kårsta GK                                      070-325 67 01   leifmanilla20@outlook.com
Patrik Klockare, Lindesbergs GK                          073-719 76 66    pklockare@hotmail.com
Kerstin Ekberg, Nora GK                                        070-598 99 69   kerstinekberg0@gmail.com
Ulf Ekberg, Nora GK                                                070-310 26 26   ubbahio3@gmail.com
Sven Spjuth, Nora GK                                              070-663 18 08  sven.spjuth@telia.com
Anders Axelsson, Örebro City G&CC                    070-549 77 25  anders.axel@gmail.com
Anders Eriksson, Örebro City G&CC                     070-674 07 88  anders.eriksson.golf@gmail.com
Andreas Gustavsson, Örebro City G&CC             073-999 09 85  andreas@enterbase.org
Karl Ekblom, Örebro City G&CC                            070-540 84 20  karl.ekblom@telia.com
Maria Montén Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC   070-572 07 64   miamonten@hotmail.com
Roger Hedberg, Örebro City G&CC                      070-832 18 88  rogers.bilservice.orebro@gmail.com
Tony Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC                    070-557 28 35   tongus02@hotmail.com