Domare 2018

Förbundsdomare
Lars Hörnell, Karlskoga GK 073-668 20 41 lassehornell@gmail.com
Thorsten Hellmark, Kårsta GK 070-318 74 80 thorsten.hellmark@gmail.com

Distriktsdomare
Bertil Rosengren, Askersunds GK 076-104 38 18 bertil.rosengren@gmail.com
Lars-Åke Strömberg, Askersund GK 070-345 61 52 lastr@telia.com
Hans Eric Westerlund Degerfors Golf 076-803 93 63 till@hanseric.se
Jack Hansson, Kumla GK 070-512 67 99 jack_hansson@hotmail.com
Kent Andersson, Lannalodge 073-362 13 80 kentaboy50@gmail.com
Kerstin Ekberg, Örebro City G&CC 070-598 99 69 kerstinekberg0@gmail.com
Patrik Klockare, Lindesbergs GK 073-719 76 66 pklockare@hotmail.com
Karl Ekblom, Örebro City G&CC 070-540 84 20 karl.ekblom@telia.com
Lars Bellman, Örebro City G&CC 070-720 01 70 lars.bellman@comhem.se
Tony Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC 070-557 28 35 tongus02@hotmail.com
Åke Holt, Örebro City G&CC 073-026 78 89 ake.holt@telia.com

Assisterande Distriktsdomare
Anders Eriksson Örebro City G&CC 070-674 07 88 anders.eriksson.golf@tele2.se
Anna Jonsson Karlskoga GK 070-774 06 44 paj_golf@live.se
Leif Reinholdz Örebro City G&CC 076-195 31 73 christina.klingberg@comhem.se
Maria Monten Gustafsson Örebro City G&CC 070-572 07 64 miamonten@hotmail.com
Sören Rudin, Örebro City G&CC 070-338 09 86 soru@comhem.se