Domare 2017

Förbundsdomare

Lars Hörnell, Karlskoga GK 073-668 20 41 lassehornell@gmail.com
Thorsten Hellmark, Kårsta GK 070-318 74 80 thorsten.hellmark@gmail.com

Distriktsdomare

Bertil Rosengren, Askersunds GK 076-104 38 18 bertil.rosengren@spray.se
Lars-Åke Strömberg, Askersunds GK 070-345 61 52 las@privat.utfors.se
Hans-Eric Westerlund, Degerfors Golf 076-803 93 63 till@hanseric.se
Jack Hansson, Kumla GK 070-512 67 99 jack_hansson@hotmail.com
Kent Andersson, Lannalodge Golfresort 073-362 13 80 kentaboy50@gmail.com
Patrik Klockare, Lindesbergs GK 073-719 76 66 pklockare@hotmail.com
Kerstin Ekberg, Nora GK 070-598 99 69 kerstin.ekberg@spray.se
Karl Ekblom, Örebro City G&CC 070-540 84 20 karl.ekblom@telia.com
Tony Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC 070-557 28 35 tongus02@hotmail.com
Åke Holt, Örebro City G&CC 073-026 78 89 ake.holt@telia.com

Assisterande Distriktsdomare

Anders Eriksson, Örebro City G&CC 070-674 07 88 anders.eriksson.golf@tele2.se
Andreas Gustavsson, Örebro City G&CC 073-999 09 85 andreas@enterbase.org
Leif Reinholdz, Örebro City G&CC 070-325 67 01 christina.klingberg@comhem.se
Maria Montén Gustafsson, Örebro City G&CC 070-572 07 64 miamonten@hotmail.com
Monica Käck, Örebro City G&CC 070-422 17 83 monica@textbyran.se
Sören Rudin, Örebro City G&CC 070-338 09 86 soru@comhem.se