Stort TACK till alla företag som annonserar i Tävlingskalendern 2019!

Ahléns Ur – www.ahlensur.se

Adolfssons Bygg

Arboga GK – www.arbogagk.se

Bergslagens Sparbank – www.bergslagenssparbank.se

Båsenberga Hotell & Konferens – www.basenberga.se

Clarion Collection Hotel Borgen – www.nordicchoicehotels.se/hotell/sverige/orebro/clarion-collection-hotel-borgen

Danske Bank – www.danskebank.se

Dentabite AB – www.dentabite.se

Dormy Golf – www.dormy.se

Elite Stora Hotellet – www.elite.se/sv/hotell/orebro/stora-hotellet

Golf Plaisir – www.golfplaisir.se

Götmars Begravningsbyrå – http://www.gotmars.se

ICA Supermarket Parken – http://www.ica.se/butiker/supermarket/orebro/ica-supermarket-parken-1066/start/

Jonsson Bil – www.jonssonbil.se

Kattis & Co – http://www.kattisochco.se

Loka Brunn/Grythyttan – http://www.lokabrunn.se  http://grythyttansgastgivaregard.se

Notar Örebro – http://www.notar.se/kontakta-oss/kontor/13620/maklare-orebro

Nyckelfonden – http://www.regionorebrolan.se/nyckelfonden

Oliv & Te – http://www.olivote.se

Peak Performance – http://www.peakperformance.com/se/sv/soek-butik/

Scandic Hotell – http://www.scandichotels.se/hotell/sverige/orebro/scandic-grand-orebro

Sharp Center – http://www.sharp.se/cps/rde/xchg/se/

Wasa Sweden AB

Veho Bil Sverige AB – http://www.vehobil.se

Åtvidaberg GK – http://www.atvidabergsgk.se